United Kingdom

Contact

United Kingdom

Alimak Hek Ltd
Northampton Road, Rushden
NN10 6BW Northants, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 1933 354700
E-mail:
Director: Mr. Russell Bates
Company Reg. No: 930125
Place of Registration: England

Product Support

Alimak Hek products

+46 910 870 00

contact form

Craig Brown

Industrial Manager craig.brown@alimakhek.com
Phone:

Francis Harris

Construction Manager francis.harris@alimakhek.com
Phone:

Derek Murdoch

derek.murdoch@alimakhek.com
Phone:

Gordon Craig

Construction Hoists & Work Platforms gordon.craig@alimakhek.com
Phone:

James Humphrey

Technical Manager james.humphrey@alimakhek.com
Phone:

Cameron Reid

cameron.reid@alimakhek.com
Phone:

Greg Davis

greg.davis@alimakhek.com
Phone:

Ian Symmonds

Operations Manager ian.symmonds@alimakhek.com
Phone:


Phone:


Phone:

Rhys Baker

Senior HSQE Manager rhys.baker@alimakhek.com
Phone:

Julia George

Business Process and System Support julia.george@alimakhek.com
Phone:

Jason Taylor

jason.taylor@alimakhek.com
Phone:

Quote request

To request a quote, please select a product area, complete the form and we’ll be in contact shortly.