United Kingdom

Contact

United Kingdom

Alimak Hek Ltd
Northampton Road, Rushden
NN10 6BW Northants, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 1933 354700
E-mail:
Director: Mr. Russell Bates
Company Reg. No: 930125
Place of Registration: England

Product Support

Alimak products

+46 910 870 00

contact form

Craig Brown

Industrial Manager craig.brown@alimakgroup.com
Phone: +44 1933 354700

Francis Harris

Construction Manager francis.harris@alimakgroup.com
Phone: +44 1933 354700

Derek Murdoch

derek.murdoch@alimakgroup.com
Phone: +44 1933 354700

Gordon Craig

Construction Hoists & Work Platforms gordon.craig@alimakgroup.com
Phone:

James Humphrey

Technical Manager james.humphrey@alimakgroup.com
Phone: +44 1933 354700

Cameron Reid

cameron.reid@alimakgroup.com
Phone:

Greg Davis

greg.davis@alimakgroup.com
Phone:

Ian Symmonds

Operations Manager ian.symmonds@alimakgroup.com
Phone: +44 1933 354700

Rhys Baker

Senior HSQE Manager rhys.baker@alimakgroup.com
Phone: +44 1933 354700

Julia George

Business Process and System Support julia.george@alimakgroup.com
Phone: +44 1933 354700

Jason Taylor

jason.taylor@alimakgroup.com
Phone:

After Sales Support

After Sales aftersales.uk@alimakhek.com
Phone: +44 1933 354700

Spare Parts Sales

Spare Parts parts.uk@alimakhek.com
Phone: +44 1933 354700